The EUGLOH Alliance welcomes new members

The EUGLOH Alliance is delighted to announce that it will have four excellent new member universities. Joining the EUGLOH Alliance are the Universities of Alcalá de Henares, Hamburg, Novi Sad and Tromsø.

With the extension of the consortium, the alliance considerably enhances the variety and quality of its academic strengths in both education and research.

The new members will broaden the academic background and add a wider European perspective to the consortium thus adding impetus to achieving the objectives of the network.